Our hydraulic drives are traditionally divided into three classes. These are:
1. Industrial hydraulics
2. Mobile hydraulics
3. Offshore hydraulics

The classification is basically due to the fact that components are classified in these categories, although some overlap exists between Industrial and mobile hydraulics, offshore hydraulics components are highly specialized due to extreme requirements on materials, weight and certification.

All our produced hydraulic equipment is CE-marked.
Offshore certification as per request, we can adjust to any classification.

Our production and assembly is monitored during the whole process. This is done via our ISO-9001-2015 standard, audited by Lloyds register.



Sorry, there is no child pages under your selected page.